Curriculum section

The Montessori educational method’s curriculum is divided into 5 main areas:


Children learn the nature of maths through visual teaching materials for each topic, such as: number&quantity, odd&even number,geometry,fraction,percentage, angle measurement, math operations(addition–subtraction–multiplication–division).

Sensorial Arts

Through the exercises, children cultivate perception using all five senses: sight, hearing, touch, smell, taste.


In the Montessori method, children will acquire language skills through lessons and games from which they understand the basics of grammar (of English and Vietnamese), sentence order, and use vocabulary fluently.

Practical life

Children will develop independence, self-control, fine motor skills that requires observation combined with deftness, skills to care for oneself such as getting dressed, buttoning, zipping, folding clothes, housekeeping, caring of plants, pets, floor sweeping, vegetables preparing, preparing snacks, etc.

Cultural Arts
(Geography, General Science, History, Arts, Music)

This area enables children to gain fundementals of nature, society, humans, animals, plants and general science. Children will start to understand simple concepts such as the globe, continents, parts of animals and plants, the human body, time, music and music genres, famous international composers/artists, … and progress to more complex ones such as the solar system